Our Realtors

OUR TEAM

Our team of realtors work with devotion to our clients. Every aspect of the business is aimed at success. We appreciate you trusting us to help find the best home for you.

Aaron Bowers

Aaron Bowers
Location Real Estate
402-429-3747
ABowers@LocationLincoln.com

Terry Lindstrom

Terry Lindstrom
Exit Realty Professionals
402-730-6005
TLindstrom@EXITRealtyProfessionalsNE.com

John Hejl

John Hejl
Location Real Estate
402-730-8484
JHejl@LocationLincoln.com

Laura Bonta

Laura Bonta (THE A TEAM)
Woods Bros. Realty
402-525-0843
Laura.bonta@woodsbros.com

Linda Wagner

Linda Wagner
Woods Bros. Realty
402-432-8472
Linda.wagner@woodsbros.com

Glen Coffey

Glen Coffey(YORK)
Woods Bros. Realty
402-366-0450
Glen.coffey@woodsbros.com

about us
Since 1989, Steve and Rob Champoux have worked to become the leading homebuilder in the Lincoln market, creating homes that are both beautiful and affordable, always with the very highest standards of construction.  
follow us